My friends my friends

Hello you sons a bitches! How have you all been ?

listen i know i said i wasnt gonna be back, but guess what? I’ve decided to make another site!

the sad news is that. I have abandoned my previous cause of bringing light to ‘Asian issues’, since i regard most of my brothers and sisters to be too weak and dissolute to bother with (especially some of these Asian female hypocrites). This being the case my next site will be dedicated to only serving strong AM’s, providing a place where we can discuss andgive advice to each other about how to get ahead in life.

I’ll share with you everything about my personal way of navigating life: fashion, dating, school, fitness..everything. I hope we can have many discussions and help each other grow on the new site. I’ll even go more in depth and share anecdotes from my personal life to use as examples for the concepts and tactics I’ll be explaining.

this new site will not deal with ‘the big picture’ issues like structural racism and imperialism or the media. It will all be about us sharing the strategies we employ in our own lives to be successful whether it bE in terms of hooking up with women, or getting ahead in our careers/schooling/social life.

in short this new blog will be more practical rather than theory based day dreaming. I will warn you though a lot of the stuff i tal about may seem unethical or ruthless, so if you dont have a stomach for it then its best you stay away. Oh and yes, this new blog will only be for other AM I deem worthy.

As AM’s we are getting f****d over by society; by self deluded, self hating whoring Af’s that make up the majority of the AF population, by white patriarchal society, by everyone..so it’s time we fight back, and my new site will arm you with all the necessary tools to get everything you ever dreamed of…and i wont charge you a cent unlike those idiotic pua companies.

I will not post any tags on this blog entry because i dont want the general public reading it. If you know me and what im about, send me a private message on wordpress so i can give you the link. You may have to register for an account to do so, but dont worry its a quick process.

Leave a comment